top of page

April 2024 Music Line Up

*schedule subject to change at any time*

 

Wednesday, May1

6:00 pm - Air Borne Jazz Trio

Thursday, May 2

6:00 pm- Mike Nigretti

Friday, May 3

6:30 pm- Nick Fradiani, Sr.

Saturday, May 4

6:30 pm- Wes Lewis Quartet

Sunday, May 5

4:30- AL LEONE

Monday, May 6

6:00 pm - AL LEONE

Tuesday, May 7

6:00 pm - AL LEONE

Wednesday, May 8

6:00 pm - Air Borne Jazz Trio

Thursday, May 9

6:00 pm - Nick Fradiani, Sr.

Friday, May 10

  6:30 pm -Nick Fradiani, Sr.

Saturday, May 11   

6:30 pm- Wes Lewis Quartet

Sunday, May 12

1:00 pm-4:00 pm -Nick Fradiani, Sr.

5:00pm-8:00 pm - Al Leone

Monday May 13

  4:30- Al Leone

Tuesday, May 14

6:00 pm - Al Leone

Wednesday, May 15

6:00 pm- Mike Nigretti

Thursday, May 16

6:00 pm-  Mike Nigretti

Friday, May 17

6:30 pm- Wes Lewis Quartet

Saturday, May 18

6:30 pm- Nick di Maria Jazz

Sunday, May 19

4:30-7:30 - Al Leone

Monday May 20

6:00 pm - Al Leone

Tuesday, May 21

6:00 pm - Al Leone

Wednesday, May 22

6:00 pm-  Mike Nigretti

Thursday, May 23

6:30 pm -Nick Fradiani, Sr.

Friday, May 24

  6:30 pm - Wes Lewis Quartet

Saturday, May 25

6:30 pm- Nick di Maria Jazz

Sunday, May 26

6:00 pm - Al Leone

Tuesday, May 28

6:00 pm - Al Leone

Wednesday, May 29

6:00 pm - Air Borne Jazz Trio

Thursday, May 30

6:00 PM- Mike Nigretti

Friday, May 31

  6:30 pm- Nick di Maria Jazz

bottom of page